ALL three of Sunderland's deadline-day signings start this afternoon's Championship home game with Ipswich Town.

Lee Camp replaces Robbin Ruiter on loan, having joined the Black Cats on loan from Cardiff City on Wednesday.

Liverpool youngster Ovie Ejaria goes straight into Sunderland's starting line-up midfield, while Middlesbrough loanee Ashley Fletcher will partner Joel Asoro in attack.

In total, Chris Coleman has made five changes to the side that lost at Birmingham City on Tuesday, with defensive duo John O'Shea and Billy Jones also returning to the starting line-up.

Lamine Kone and Jake Clarke-Salter drop out of the squad entirely, with George Honeyman and Josh Maja relegated to the bench.

SUNDERLAND (3-5-2): Camp; Jones, O'Shea, Browning; Matthews, Ejaria, Cattermole, Robson, Oviedo; Asoro, Fletcher.

Subs: Ruiter (gk), Love, Gooch, Honeyman, McGeady, LuaLua, Maja.

IPSWICH (4-4-2): Bialkowski; Carter-Vickers, Connolly, Chambers, Knudsen; Ward, Garner, Skuse, Spence; Waghorn, Sears.

Subs: Crowe (gk), Iorfa, Webster, Celina, Hyam, Gleeson, Carayol.