About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Region's great and good recognised in Queen's Birthday Honours

ROYAL HONOUR: Diana Hinns (51) from Dipton receives an BEM in the Queen's Birthday Honours List. Picture: DAVID WOOD

Promoted Stories

Comments are closed on this article.

Keep in touch with local news

Sign up for email alerts

Most read stories

  • 1