MICHAEL Carrick has named an unchanged Middlesbrough starting XI for the visit of Leicester City.

Boro's bench is also unchanged.

That means Rav van den Berg, Paddy McNair, Dael Fry and Lukas Engel continue in the backline, with Jonny Howson and Hayden Hackney in midfield.

Isaiah Jones, Matt Crooks and Sam Greenwood will play behind Josh Coburn, who will be out to build on his impressive double against Plymouth last week.

Enzo Maresca has made three changes to his Leicester team, with Hamza Choudhury, Kasey McAteer and Kelechi Iheanacho.

Patson Daka, Jamie Vardy and Tom Cannon are all on the bench for Leicester.

Boro: (4-2-3-1): Dieng, Van den Berg, Fry, McNair, Engel; Hackney, Howson; Jones, Crooks, Greenwood, Coburn

Subs: Glover, Barlaser, Clarke, Latte Lath, Rogers, Gilbert, Dijksteel, Silvera, Bangura

Leicester (4-3-3): Hermansen; Choudhury, Faes, Vestergaard, Justin; Winks, Ricardo, Dewsbury-Hall; McAteer, Iheanacho, Mavididi.

Subs: Stolarczyk, Coady, Souttar, Casadei, Albrighton, Fatawu, Vardy, Daka, Cannon.