RAFAEL BENITEZ has made two changes to his Newcastle United starting line-up for this evening's Premier League game at Leicester City.

Both of the changes come in defence, with Paul Dummett replacing the injured Florian Lejeune as one of Newcastle's three centre-halves.

The other alteration comes at right wing-back, with Javier Manquillo getting the nod ahead of DeAndre Yedlin, who is dropped after conceding the decisive penalty in last weekend's 1-0 defeat to Crystal Palace.

There are no changes to the Magpies midfield, which means both Jonjo Shelvey and Mo Diame remain on the substitutes' bench.

Leicester boss Brendan Rodgers has named an unchanged starting line-up as he attempts to guide his side to a fifth successive Premier League win.

LEICESTER (4-1-4-1): Schmeichel; Pereira, Morgan, Maguire, Chilwell; Ndidi; Gray, Maddison, Barnes, Tielemans; Vardy.

Subs: Ward (gk), Evans, Fuchs, Mendy, Albrighton, Iheanacho, Okazaki.

NEWCASTLE (3-4-2-1): Dubravka; Schar, Lascelles, Dummett; Manquillo, Hayden, Ki, Ritchie; Almiron, Perez; Rondon.

Subs: Darlow (gk), Yedlin, Fernandez, Diame, Shelvey, Atsu, Muto.