NEWCASTLE UNITED boss Rafael Benitez has named an unchanged starting line-up for the fourth game in a row as his side prepares to take on Arsenal at St James' Park.

Benitez sticks with the side that won 2-1 at Leicester City last weekend, with the Magpies hoping to get the victory that would take them past the 40-point mark.

Dwight Gayle will start up front as a lone striker, with Ayoze Perez once again playing in the 'number ten' role.

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger has made six changes from the side that drew 2-2 in Moscow in the Europa League on Thursday.

The Gunners hand a first Premier League appearance to Joe Willock, an England Under-19 international midfielder.

NEWCASTLE (4-2-3-1): Dubravka; Yedlin, Lejeune, Lascelles, Dummett; Shelvey, Diame; Ritchie, Perez, Kenedy; Gayle.

Subs: Darlow (gk), Clark, Manquillo, Murphy, Hayden, Joselu, Slimani.

ARSENAL (4-2-3-1): Cech; Chambers, Mustafi, Holding, Monreal; Elneny, Xhaka; Willock, Aubameyang, Iwobi; Lacazette.

Subs: Ospina (gk), Mertesacker, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Nelson, Nketiah, Welbeck.