Martin Gray makes five changes as Darlington celebrate winning the Northern League title tonight.

They play Guisborough Town at Heritage Park in their final game of the season, after which they will receive the title trophy following a highly successful season.

They have won 39 of their 45 matches so far, and bid for win number 40 against one of the four teams to have defeated Darlington.

With the title already won, Gray gives some of his fringe players a run-out: Craig Turns, Jordan Robinson, Jonny Davis, Darren Richardson and Adam Nicholls.

Darlington: Turns; Robinson, Brown, Tait, Galbraith; Davis, Richardson, Gott, Nicholls; Dowson, Thompson. Subs: Johnson, Porter (gk), Scott, Hedley, Purewal

Guisborough Town: Bland, Halliday, O’Sullivan, Bytheway, Poole, Wood, Gell, Wood, Roberts, Johnson, Round. Subs: Steel, Dixon, Callan, May, O’Riordan