Search for more Public Notices in your area


Notice ID: BR3290690

Notice effective from
21st April 2017 to 21st May 2017

(VARIOUS LOCATIONS IN THE DISTRICT OF HAMBLETON) ORDER 2017 NO 150 Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 - Section 14(1) (as amended)
North Yorkshire County Council has made this Order to prohibit any vehicle from using the roads listed below for a temporary period of 340 days of Closure (subject to access to premises) between 26th April 2017 and 31st March 2018, because of highway maintenance of the carriageways/footways. The works are programmed to start on 26th April 2017 and will last approximately 1 - 6 weeks per site. The closure periods will only apply as indicated by the placing of traffic signs and local alternative routes will also be signed on site where appropriate.
1. C36 Thorp Perrow

2. Cat 3, 4, 5 Cross Lane, Ingleby Arncliffe Footway

3. C169 Upsall Road South, South Kilvington

4. Greenhow Bottom

5. C11 Cotcliffe

6. C27 Quarry Lane Osmotherley

7. C254 Girsby to Over Dinsdale

8. C1 Great Smeaton

9. C3 Pepper Arden

10. U1798 Thirkleby

11. C5 Sandy Bank

12. C86 Raskelf Road

13. Romany Road, Great Ayton Footway

14. Hall Lane Brafferton Footway

15. High Street Swainby Footway

16. U1798 Eldmire

17. C98 The Lund, Easingwold

18. High Street Swainby

19. C27 Quarry Lane Osmotherley

20. Clay Bank Great Broughton

21. A61 Market Place / Millgate

22. C115 Gatenby

23. C152 Picton R&R & C161 Picton

24. C156 Felixkirk

25. C156 Kirkby Knowel

26. C156 Bridge Beck Lane Kepwick

27. C157 Ewe Leys Lane, Kepwick

28. C99 Quarry Banks R&R

All enquiries to: Customer Resolution Centre 01609 780780
Assistant Chief Executive (Legal and Democratic Services) _21st April 2017


BR3290690.pdf Download

North Yorkshire County Council

County Hall , Northallerton , North Yorkshire , DL7 8AD 0845 8 72 73 74


or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices