The Northern EchoSport | Contact | Homepage - The Northern Echo

For details on how to contact our editorial and commercial departments, click here

The Northern Echo: Assistant Editor: Scott WilsonScott Wilson
Assistant Editor
01325 505258
scott.wilson@nne.co.uk

The Northern Echo: Sports Editor: Nick LoughlinNick Loughlin
Sports Editor
01325 505092
nick.loughlin@nne.co.uk

The Northern Echo: Craig StoddartCraig Stoddart
Deputy Sports Editor
01325 505090
craig.stoddart@nne.co.uk

The Northern Echo: Chief Football Writer: Paul FraserPaul Fraser
Chief Football Writer
01325 505089
paul.fraser@nne.co.uk

The Northern Echo: Sports Writer: Steph ClarkSteph Clark
Sports Writer
01325 505091
steph.clark@nne.co.uk

The Northern Echo: Richard MasonRichard Mason
Sports Writer
01325 505294
richard.mason@nne.co.uk

Sports Desk
General Enquiries
01325 505091
echosport@nne.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree