The Northern EchoRetail | Contact | Homepage - The Northern Echo

For details on how to contact our editorial and commercial departments, click here

Mark Fielding
Field Sales and Features Manager
T: 01325 505173
mark.fielding@nne.co.uk

Sara Jefferson
Durham City Retail Executive
T: 0191 3740288 | M: 07711 958235
sara.jefferson@nne.co.uk

Steven Smith
Chester-le- Street Retail Executive
T: 0191 3740289 | M: 07968 912182
steven.smith@nne.co.uk

Rachael Dowson
Durham Outer Retail Executive
T: 0191 3740292 | M: 07968 912142
rachael.dowson@nne.co.uk

Kay Smith
Consett and Stanley Retail Executive
T: 0191 3740294 | M: 07711 958238
kay.smith@nne.co.uk

Teresa Curry
County Durham Retail and Education Executive
T: 0191 3740280 | M: 07968 911880
teresa.curry@nne.co.uk

Mark Pinsent
Darlington West Retail Executive
T: 01325 505301 | M: 07711 958246
mark.pinsent@nne.co.uk

Teresa Mahoney
North Yorkshire (South) Retail Executive
T: 01325 505115 | M: 07968 981517
theresa.mahoney@nne.co.uk

Andrea Conway
Retail Telesales Executive
T: 01325 505216
andrea.conway@nne.co.uk

Neil Simpson
North Yorkshire (North) Retail Executive
T: 01325 505253 | M: 07968 981729
neil.simpson@nne.co.uk

Jeff Mohammed
South West Durham Retail Executive
T: 01325 505219 | M: 07557 344877
jeff.mohammed@nne.co.uk

Amanda Treddenick
Bishop Auckland Retail Executive
T: 01325 505241 | M: 07711 958292
amanda.treddenick@nne.co.uk

Joanne Hunter
Teesside Retail Executive
T: 01325 505194 | M: 07711 958248 joanne.hunter@nne.co.uk

Mandy Souza
Darlington East Retail Executive
T: 01325 505256 | M: 07968 911770
mandy.souza@nne.co.uk

Lisa Miller
Darlington Together Executive
T: 01325 505136 | M: 07711 958222
lisa.miller@nne.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree