Mark Fielding
Retail Sales Manager
01325 505334 | 07813 952013 mark.fielding@nne.co.uk

Neil Simpson
North Yorkshire Retail
01325 505253
neil.simpson@nne.co.uk

Joanne Hunter
Teesside Retail
01325 505334 | 07711 958248
joanne.hunter@nne.co.uk

Sara Jefferson
Chester-le-Street and Washington Retail
0191 3740288
sara.jefferson@nne.co.uk

Amanda Rouell
Bishop Auckland Retail
01325 505334 | 07968 981517
amanda.rouell@nne.co.uk

Teresa Curry
Darlington East Retail
01325 505256
teresa.curry@nne.co.uk

Kay Smith
Consett and Stanley Retail
0191 3740294
kay.smith@nne.co.uk

Mark Pinsent
Darlington West Retail
01325 505334 | 07711 958246
mark.pinsent@nne.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree