REGIONAL
The Northern Echo: Joe Willis Joe Willis
Regional Chief Reporter
01325 505067
joe.willis@nne.co.uk
Stuart Arnold
Regional Reporter
01325 505074
stuart.arnold@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Static HTML image Neil Hunter
Crime Correspondent
neil.hunter@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Mike Bridgen Mike Bridgen
Rural Affairs Editor
01325 505186
mike.bridgen@nne.co.uk
DARLINGTON
The Northern Echo: Andy WalkerAndy Walker
Chief Reporter
Darlington
01325 505071
andy.walker@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Vicki HendersonVicki Henderson
Deputy Chief Reporter
Darlington
01325 505099
vicki.henderson@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Alexa Copeland Alexa Copeland
Reporter
Darlington
01325 505069
alexa.copeland@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Hannah BryanHannah Bryan
Reporter
Darlington
01325 505073
hannah.bryan@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Joanna Morris Joanna Morris
Reporter (Darlington)
01325 505072
joanna.morris@nne.co.uk
SOUTH DURHAM
The Northern Echo: Dani WebbDani Walker
Chief Reporter
Bishop Auckland
01388 602232
dani.walker@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Catherine PriestleyCatherine Priestley
Chief Reporter
Sedgefield
01388 602232
catherine.priestley@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Ian NobleIan Noble
Reporter
Shildon & Spennymoor
01388 602232
ian.noble@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Lizzie AndersonLizzie Anderson
Reporter
Newton Aycliffe & Sedgefield
01388 602232
lizzie.anderson@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Duncan LeatherdaleDuncan Leatherdale
Reporter
Wear Valley
01388 602232
duncan.leatherdale@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Jim McTaggartJim McTaggart
Dales Diary Columnist
01325 505065
jim.mctaggart@googlemail.com
TEES VALLEY
The Northern Echo: Graeme HetheringtonGraeme Hetherington
Chief Reporter
01325 505063
graeme.hetherington@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Lucy Richardson Lucy Richardson
Reporter (Stockton)
01325 505078
lucy.richardson@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Chris WebberChris Webber
Reporter (Stockton / Hartlepool)
01325 505079
chris.webber@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Joanna Morris Julia Breen
Reporter (Stockton)
01325 505022
julia.breen@nne.co.uk
NORTH YORKSHIRE
The Northern Echo: Mark FosterMark Foster
Chief Reporter (Northallerton)
01609 773510
mark.foster@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Ashley BarnardAshley Barnard
Reporter (Richmond)
01609 771023
ashley.barnard@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Emily FlanaganEmily Flanagan
Reporter (Northallerton)
01609 771023
emily.flanagan@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Stuart MintingStuart Minting
Reporter (Thirsk & Ripon)
01609 773510
stuart.minting@nne.co.uk
DURHAM
The Northern Echo: Tony KearneyTony Kearney
North News Editor
0191 384 4600
tony.kearney@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Bruce UnwinBruce Unwin
Chief Reporter (Durham)
0191 384 4600
bruce.unwin@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Mark SummersMark Summers
Reporter (Durham)
0191 384 4600
mark.summers@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Gavin HaveryGavin Havery
Reporter (Derwentside & Tyneside)
0191 384 2261
gavin.havery@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Gavin EngelbrechtGavin Engelbrecht
Chief Reporter (Stanley)
0191 384 2261
gavin.engelbrecht@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Mark TallentireMark Tallentire
Reporter (Durham)
0191 384 4600
mark.tallentire@nne.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree