EDITORIAL
The Northern Echo: Andy RichardsonAndy Richardson
Business Editor
01325 505097
andy.richardson@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Steven HugillSteven Hugill
Business Writer
01325 505076
steven.hugill@nne.co.uk
COMMERCIAL
The Northern Echo: Sharron HarrisonSharron Harrison
Business & Industry Manager
01325 505334
sharron.harrison@nne.co.uk

Gemma Wykes
County Durham and Tyne & Wear, Business, Education and Commercial Property
01325 505334
gemma.wykes@nne.co.uk
Angie Bridgen
Darlington & Tees Valley, Business, Education and Commercial Property
01325 505334
angie.bridgen@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: John HerrimanJohn Herriman
North Yorkshire, Business, Education and Commercial Property
01325 505334
john.herriman@nne.co.uk

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree