The Northern EchoBusiness | Contact | Homepage - The Northern Echo

For details on how to contact our editorial and commercial departments, click here

EDITORIAL
The Northern Echo: Andy RichardsonAndy Richardson
Business Editor
01325 505097
andy.richardson@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: Steven HugillSteven Hugill
Business Writer
01325 505076
steven.hugill@nne.co.uk
COMMERCIAL
The Northern Echo: Sharron HarrisonSharron Harrison
Business & Industry Manager
01325 505334
sharron.harrison@nne.co.uk

Gemma Wykes
Business Industry and Education Executive - North (Country Durham and Tyne & Wear)
T: 01325 505233
M: 07968 035479
gemma.wykes@nne.co.uk
Angie Bridgen
Business Industry and Education Executive - Darlington and Teesside
T: 01325 505161
M: 07968 981516
angie.bridgen@nne.co.uk
The Northern Echo: John HerrimanJohn Herriman
Business Industry and Education Executive - North Yorkshire
T: 01325 505043
M: 07813 755530
john.herriman@nne.co.uk
Michele Keeler
Key Accounts and Agency Executive
T: 01325 505251
M: 07968 912181
michele.keeler@nne.co.uk

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree